NYS Care Management Coalition
     
 
Board Of Directors


Wane T. Barnes
Operations & Facility Manager
Buffalo Federations of Neighborhood Centers, Inc.
76 Orange Street
Buffalo, New York 14204
wbarnes@bfnc.org
(716) 856-0363 Office

Tara Costello, MSW, CASAC
VP Behavioral Health Services
Upstate Cerebral Palsy
1427 Genesee Street| Utica, NY  13501
(315) 798-8868 ext. 290
Tara.Costello@upstatecp.org

Edward L. Falterman, MA, MS, MPA
NYS Care Management Coalition
Board of Directors
303 State Street
Albany, New York 12210
(518) 462-4482
falterman1@aol.com

Margaret A. Fontenot, MSW
Health Home Network Coordinator
Onondaga Case Management Services, Inc.
620 Erie Blvd. West, Suite 302
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone:  315-472-7363 ext. 191
Fax: 315-472-0084
MFontenot@ocmsinc.org

Andrea Kocsis, Secretary
Executive Director 
Human Development Services Of Westchester
930 Mamaroneck Avenue
Mamaroneck, New York  10543
Tel: (914) 835-8906
Fax: (914) 835-8905
akocsis@hdsw.org

www.hdsw.org

Jaclyn McCarthy, LMHC, CASAC
Division Director of Care Coordination and ACT Services
CN Guidance and Counseling Services
55 W. Ames Court, Plainview NY 11803
 516-822-6111 x 2001
 jmccarthy@centralnassau.org
www.centralnassau.org

Dyana Morrow, RN CMC
Regional Manager for Quality and Compliance
St. Joseph’s Care Coordination Network
4888 W. Taft Road
Liverpool, NY 13088
315-726-7170
Fax: 315-703-2567
Dyana.Morrow@sjhsyr.org

 

Andrew O'Grady, President
Executive Director
Mental Health America of Dutchess County
253 Mansion Street Suite 102
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Tel: (845) 473-2500 ext 1304
Fax: (845) 471-6860
aogrady@mhadc.com
www.mhadc.com

Jacqueline Powers, MS
Director of Health Home Care Management Services
Association for Mental Health and Wellness
2040 Ocean Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631.471.7242 x1702
jpowers@mhaw.org
mentalhealthandwellness.org

Donnell Simon
Donnell.Simon@samaritanvillage.org
Donnell Simon, MPA. Outreach Case Manager
Samaritan Village
Office: (212) 586-1270.
321 West 44th Street, 9th Floor
New York.  NY 10036

Karen Taylor, MSW
Weston United Community Renewal, INC.
Care Coordination Program
290 Lenox Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10027
Office: 646-492-5341
Fax: 212-866-9693
ktaylor@westonunited.org
www.westonunited.org

Lester Thornton
Comprehensive Case Manager
Gay Men's Health Crisis (GMHC), Main Offices: 446 West 33rd Street, New York, NY 10001
LesterT@GMHC.org
212-367-1000
www.gmhc.org

Virginia L. Whitford, LMSW
Associate Executive for Strategic Advancement
The House of the Good Shepherd
100 Lomond Court
Utica, NY 13502
Office: (315) 235-7793
Fax: (315) 235-7789
virginiaw@hgs-utica.com

Anna Williamson
Director of Community Based Services
Putnam Family & Community Services, Inc.
1808 Route 6
Carmel, New York 10512
Phone: 845-225-2700 ext. 220
awilliamson@pfcsinc.org

 
     
NYS Care Management Coalition   194 Washington Avenue, Suite 415   Albany, New York 12210
(518) 436-8712    Fax (518) 427-8676    
nyscaremanagement@gmail.com

HomeBoardOur PurposeConferenceFind ServicesProgram DefinitionsResourcesHistoryContactList Serv