Board Members

J. Paul Babb
Program Director
Care Coordination Department
St. Vincent’s Hospital
(203) 448-7807
Fax (914) 925-5160
JBabb@svwsjmc.org

Wane T. Barnes
Operations & Facility Manager
Buffalo Federations of Neighborhood Centers, Inc.
76 Orange Street
Buffalo, New York 14204
(716) 856-0363 Office
wbarnes@bfnc.org

Courtney Beaupre, LMHC, MPA
Regional Director of Care Management
The Institute for Family Health
279 Main St.
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 596-2386
cbeaupre@institute.org

Tara Costello, MSW, CASAC
VP Behavioral Health Services
Upstate Cerebral Palsy
1427 Genesee Street| Utica, NY  13501
(315) 798-8868 x290
Tara.Costello@upstatecp.org

Jason Decker
Care Manager Coordinator
St. Josephs Health
(315) 726-7165
Jason.Decker@sjhsyr.org

Edward L. Falterman, MA, MS, MPA
Employment Services and Housing Case Manager
Schenectady Community Action
913 Albany St, Schenectady, NY 12307
(518) 374-9181
falterman1@aol.com

Margaret A. Fontenot, MSW, Treasurer
Health Home Network Coordinator
CirCare
620 Erie Blvd. West, Suite 302
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone:  (315) 472-7363 x191
Fax:  (315) 472-0084
MFontenot@ocmsinc.org

Cody Gonzalez
Program Manager
Children’s Health Home Care Management
Mental Health America of Dutchess County
253 Mansion Street Suite 102
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 473-2500
Cgonzalez@mhadutchess.org

Catherine Holland MBA, BSN, RN
Enterprise Director of Health Home Care Management
University of Rochester Medical Center
(585) 281-0067
directorcaremanagement@gmail.com

Cynthia Korpal, MHA
Associate Director, Golisano Children’s Hospital Health Home
Christine M. Burns CARES Center
(585) 275-4242
(585) 341-9430
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 777
Rochester, NY 14642
cynthia_korpal@urmc.rochester.edu

Jaclyn McCarthy, LMHC, CASAC
Division Director of Care Coordination and ACT Services
CN Guidance and Counseling Services
(516) 822-6111 x 2001
55 W. Ames Court
Plainview NY 11803
www.centralnassau.org
jmccarthy@centralnassau.org

Christina McGuigan, LMHC
Director of Children’s Community Based Services
CoveCare Center
(845) 225-2700 x235
1808 Route Six, Carmel, NY 10512
cmcguigan@covecarecenter.org

Andrew O’Grady, LCSW-R, President
Executive Director
Mental Health America of Dutchess County
253 Mansion Street Suite 102
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Tel: (845) 473-2500 x1304
Fax: (845) 471-6860
aogrady@mhadc.com
www.mhadc.com

Jacqueline Powers, MS
Director of Health Home Care Management Services
Association for Mental Health and Wellness
2040 Ocean Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
(631) 471-7242 x1702
jpowers@mhaw.org
http://mhaw.org/

Karen Taylor, MSW
Weston United Community Renewal, INC.
Care Coordination Program
290 Lenox Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10027
Office: (646) 492-5341
Fax: (212) 866-9693
ktaylor@westonunited.org
www.westonunited.org

Lester Thornton
Comprehensive Case Manager
Gay Men’s Health Crisis (GMHC)
Main Offices: 446 West 33rd Street,
New York, NY 10001
(212) 367-1000
LesterT@GMHC.org
www.gmhc.org

Anna Williamson, Secretary
Director of Care Management
The Children’s Village
1 Echo Hills Road, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 693-0600 x1648
awilliamson@childrensvillage.org